MBIG - Spring 2020

The Molecular Biosciences Interest Group (MBIG) seminar series will take place on Fridays at 1:25 - 2:15pm in the Clendenin building, room 1010 (CL 1010) on the Kennesaw Campus (PDF). All faculty, staff, students and Alumni are invited to attend.


Friday, January 17, 2020

  • Phaedra Corso, Vice President for Research and Professor of Health Policy, Kennesaw State University (KSU)

Friday, January 24, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Gregory Stewart, Tetracore Inc.

Friday, February 7, 2020

  • TBA

Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Dominique Qualley, Berry College

Friday, February 21, 2020

  • TBA

Friday, January 28, 2020

  • TBA

Friday, March 6, 2020

  • Marvin Whiteley, Professor of Biological Sciences, Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar, Georgia Institute of Technology

Friday, March 13, 2020

  • Mary Baylies, Sloan Kettering Institute

Friday, March 20, 2020

  • Yu Wang, University North Georgia

Friday, March 27, 2020

  • Jennifer Kwong, Emory University

Friday, April 10, 2020

  • TBA

Friday, April 17, 2020

  • Master of Science in Integrative Biology (MSIB) Graduate students, KSU
©